Christmas at Tan Rallt | Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas at Tan Rallt | Christmas Opening Hours

14th December 2018

– Christmas at Tan Rallt –
Christmas Opening Hours

“Christmas is the season for kindling the fire of hospitality”

 

We love Christmas time at Tan Rallt, the views of the frost creeping over the beautiful landscape that is the Clwydian range are spectacular!

 

It won’t be long now before we close in the New Year until the 1st of March when we welcome you all back!

 

… We’re not closed yet though.
The hours we’ll be open over Christmas are;

Friday 14th December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 15th December 9am – 4pm
Sunday 16th December 10am – 4pm
Monday 17th December 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am – 4pm
Thursday 20th December 9am – 4pm
Friday 21st December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 22nd December 9am – 4pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 9am – 4pm
Friday 28th December 9am – 4pm
Friday 28th December 9am – 4pm
Saturday 29th December 9am – 4pm
Sunday 30th December 9am – 4pm
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9am – 4pm

 

Check back soon for Opening Hours for The Cliffs Bar & Restaurant and The Retreat Spa & Gym

To find out opening times for The Cliffs & The Retreat, please call 01492 516652

Comments are closed.

Would you like a brochure?

Download brochure

Take a tour of Tan Rallt

Watch our holiday video

© 2019 Tan Rallt - All rights reserved