Owners

Friday 14th August 2020

Eat Out to Help Out at The Cliffs!

Eat Out to Help Out this August at The Cliffs Bar & Restaurant! Get 50% off your food bill, up to £10 per person, on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays in August!

Read more
Friday 7th August 2020

The Retreat Gym Reopen

In line with Welsh Government guidance The Retreat Gym will be reopen with enhanced social distancing measures from Monday 10th August!

Read more
Friday 17th July 2020

Why you Should Buy a Caravan in North Wales

Owning a static caravan or holiday lodge is a lifelong dream for many of our Owners, here are our top reasons for why North Wales is the perfect place for your home from home!

Read more
Holiday Lodges for Sale, New Lodge Development Tan Rallt
Friday 10th July 2020

Park Re-Opens! Important Information for Owners

Hooray! We can reopen from 10am on Saturday 11th July. Here's some important information for our Holiday Home Owners ahead of our reopening.

Read more
Wednesday 8th July 2020

Our Responsible Visitor Pledge

Making Summer Safer for our customers, team and local community. We all have a part to play in keeping each other safe during the COVID-19 crisis. This is how our visitors can help.

Read more
Monday 6th July 2020

The Cliffs Restaurant Take Away Service

Introducing our new take away service from Monday 13th July, providing great, home-cooked food to our holiday home owners and guests.

Read more
Thursday 2nd July 2020

Coronavirus Update

UPDATED 2ND JULY Your health and safety is our top priority here at Tan Rallt Holiday Park, North Wales. This is what we are doing to help prevent the spread of the Coronavirus.

Read more
Wednesday 1st July 2020

We’re Good to Go!

We've followed Government & industry COVID-19 guidelines to achieve this Industry Standard supported by VisitWales. So as soon as the Welsh Gov confirm we can open 11th July - we're Good to Go!

Read more
Monday 22nd June 2020

Coronavirus Update for Holiday Home Owners | Monday 22nd June

Following the latest advice of the Welsh Government we are planning to reopen on Monday 13th July, provided we are allowed to do so.

Read more
Monday 18th May 2020

Coronavirus Update for Holiday Home Owners | Monday 18th May

Your health and safety is our top priority here at Tan Rallt Holiday Park, North Wales. This is what we are doing to help prevent the spread of the Coronavirus.

Read more

Take a tour of Tan Rallt

Watch our holiday video

© 2020 Tan Rallt - All rights reserved

Website by Cloud 10