Owners

Monday 15th February 2021

Outdoor Dining at The Cliffs

New for the 2021! We're investing more than ever in our facilities here at Tan Rallt to ensure that our holiday home owners and guests can enjoy what we have to offer in a Covid safe way.

Read more
Monday 18th January 2021

Brand New Plot Development for 2021

New for Spring 2021, a premium plot development for 5 luxury holiday homes with outstanding country views on the North Wales coast.

Read more
Saturday 19th December 2020

Park Closure | 19th December

The First Minister has announced that Wales will now be going into Alert Level 4 from midnight tonight. As such the Park has been directed to close.

Read more
Friday 11th December 2020

Reception Christmas Opening Hours

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of the Team at Tan Rallt Holiday Park!

Read more
Monday 7th December 2020

Get your Caravan Ready for Winter

As the weather gets colder and the end of the season is drawing near, here is our checklist of things to do to winterise your holiday home.

Read more
Friday 4th December 2020

The Cliffs Winter Opening Hours

The Cliffs Restaurant will be reopening for table service and takeaway from Saturday 5th December. Check here for our opening times and guidance on your visit.

Read more
Friday 14th August 2020

Eat Out to Help Out at The Cliffs!

Eat Out to Help Out this August at The Cliffs Bar & Restaurant! Get 50% off your food bill, up to £10 per person, on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays in August!

Read more
Friday 7th August 2020

The Retreat Gym Reopen

In line with Welsh Government guidance The Retreat Gym will be reopen with enhanced social distancing measures from Monday 10th August!

Read more
Friday 17th July 2020

Why you Should Buy a Caravan in North Wales

Owning a static caravan or holiday lodge is a lifelong dream for many of our Owners, here are our top reasons for why North Wales is the perfect place for your home from home!

Read more
Holiday Lodges for Sale, New Lodge Development Tan Rallt
Friday 10th July 2020

Park Re-Opens! Important Information for Owners

Hooray! We can reopen from 10am on Saturday 11th July. Here's some important information for our Holiday Home Owners ahead of our reopening.

Read more

Take a tour of Tan Rallt

Watch our holiday video

© 2021 Tan Rallt - All rights reserved

Website by Cloud 10