News

Friday 14th August 2020

Eat Out to Help Out at The Cliffs!

Eat Out to Help Out this August at The Cliffs Bar & Restaurant! Get 50% off your food bill, up to £10 per person, on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays in August!

Read more
Friday 7th August 2020

The Retreat Gym Reopen

In line with Welsh Government guidance The Retreat Gym will be reopen with enhanced social distancing measures from Monday 10th August!

Read more
Wednesday 5th August 2020

Sunrise View Lodge

Introducing Sunrise View Lodge - our newest addition to our range of luxury holiday lodges, perfect for a romantic getaway.

Read more
Couple Dining in The Cliffs Restaurant
Wednesday 29th July 2020

The Cliffs Bar & Restaurant Reopen

In line with Welsh Government guidance The Cliffs Bar & Restaurant will be reopen for indoor dining from Monday 3rd August with our new Summer Menu launching on Thursday 6th!

Read more
Monday 27th July 2020

Travel North Wales | Welsh Wine Week

North Wales is a beautiful holiday destination and well known for it's dramatic coastline, National Park and numerous tourist attractions - but it's also home to some fantastic vineyards!

Read more
Friday 24th July 2020

Treat Yourself at The Retreat

As of Monday 27th July, our Spa Therapist Holly will be taking bookings for nail and waxing treatments here at The Retreat! Spa Treatments are by appointment only in line with Welsh Government Guidance.

Read more
Monday 20th July 2020

The Woods Play Area Reopen

We're delighted to announce that our children's play areas will be reopen to our young guests from Monday 20th July in line with Welsh Government guidance.

Read more
Monday 13th July 2020

Travel North Wales | Pet Friendly Walks

Wales has a beautiful landscape, especially for dog walking! From breath-taking mountain ranges to the dramatic coastline, your pooch will be positively spoilt with places to walk and sniff!

Read more
Holiday Lodges for Sale, New Lodge Development Tan Rallt
Friday 10th July 2020

Park Re-Opens! Important Information for Owners

Hooray! We can reopen from 10am on Saturday 11th July. Here's some important information for our Holiday Home Owners ahead of our reopening.

Read more
Wednesday 8th July 2020

Our Responsible Visitor Pledge

Making Summer Safer for our customers, team and local community. We all have a part to play in keeping each other safe during the COVID-19 crisis. This is how our visitors can help.

Read more

Take a tour of Tan Rallt

Watch our holiday video

© 2021 Tan Rallt - All rights reserved

Website by Cloud 10